Dan North Presentation… Pimp My Architecture

Thoroughly enjoyed this presentation ‘Pimp My Architecture’ over at InfoQ…given by Dan North of ThoughtWork.

Check it out if you get a chance  (sounds like 95% of the places I’ve been too…lol)

At the very least, unless I’m just too much of a geek, you have to get a laugh out of his standup meeting part  🙂

And ‘we never called it pairing… just a lot of helping going on’   🙂

One thought on “Dan North Presentation… Pimp My Architecture

Leave a Reply

