Blogging Break

Anybody that actually pays attention to this blog, will realize I haven’t posted in awhile.  Basically I’m taking a break for a bit.  I’m extremely busy, starting a new project, maintaining an existing few as well.

I’ve been using Patterns and practices WSSF and really enjoying the setup actually.  Additionally, I’m expanding more into a Silverlight based project, and would like to utilize something like P&P Prism setup.

I’d like to write up more on my WSSF experience at some point and write back about how the Silverlight development goes.

I’ll be helping to architect and lead a larger project for at least the next 3 to 6 months.  And who knows where it will go from there  🙂

Just wanted to give an update.   I’ve had some responses to other blog posts, mostly around asp.net mvc posts, so that is great to see.  I hope to respond better to those questions.

Leave a Reply

